About CTI Property Services

We are CTI Property Services, and we are contractors you can count on. As a full-service, NC-licensed general contractor, we provide a broad range of property services to the single-family, multi-family, commercial and hospitality markets.

Since 1994, our family-owned business has delivered smart property solutions to homeowners and businesses in the Raleigh, NC area. From renovations to repairs, painting to power washing, gutter work, damage restoration and more, our mission is to provide customers with one-source solutions that are within budget and completed on time.

Teamwork, Quality Craftsmanship & Customer Satisfaction

At CTI, we understand that business is about relationships. By providing quality work, we build relationships of trust and confidence with our customers. Since 1994, we have remained committed to service and continue to emphasize the values of teamwork, quality craftsmanship and customer satisfaction.

Our staff lives and works by this philosophy of service. They promote our tradition of quality, a standard that CTI customers have come to expect. At CTI Property Services, our people really do make the difference.

Meet the CTI Property Services Team:

Tim Felton, President
tim@ctipropertyservices.com

Cozy Felton, Vice President
cozy@ctipropertyservices.com

James Wilson, Project Manager
james@ctipropertyservices.com

Jeff McDermott, Project Manager
jeff@ctipropertyservices.com

Frank Koehler, Operations Manager
frank@ctipropertyservices.com

Sydney Kempson, Client Development Manager
sydney@ctipropertyservices.com

Fran Moredock, Office Manager
fran@ctipropertyservices.com

 

Choose the Raleigh, NC contractor that provides smart, reliable property solutions – choose CTI! We offer a full range of property services to homeowners and commercial clients in the greater Triangle area, including Raleigh, Durham, Cary, Chapel Hill and the surrounding areas. Call today!